NO SMALL PLANS  –   Released June 12, 2020!

No Small Plans  This musical journey takes us from the hard rock anthem "In My Head" to the lush and smooth "Churches" back to the hard-hitting energetic "Dust." Along the way we experience sorrow and darkness with "No More Pain," a weird, rocking, and energetic vibe from "My Love is a Pinto," and nostalgic, angelic, dream-like feelings with "Swarm."

Download Tracks - wav format Zip file

download-icon red.png

Download Tracks - mp3 format Zip file

download-icon blue.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Spotify